Awards & Recognitions

K.T.H.M. college Alumni Association – Teacher’s Felicitation (2022)

K.T.H.M. Ex-students Association, Nashik District felicitated 20 teachers of Grade X and Principals of M.V.P. School on 7th March 2022 at Raosaheb Thorat Hall on account of International Women’s Day.


Horizon Academy (ICSE)  Educators win Award of Tata ClassEdge

Educators of the school, Mrs. Gayatri Thakur & Ms. Vibhavari Deshmukh were the winners at the National Level Tata ClassEdge Classroom Championship over 2 years. Tata Interactive systems organise a ‘Class Edge Classroom Champion’ competition every year for adjudging effective users of Tata Class Edge from various schools of India. Gayatri & Vibhavari stood first & third respectively over the past 2 academic years among 2,500 teachers from 350 schools across India. They were each awarded a trophy, certificate and a cash prize of Rs. 50,000/- & Rs. 20,000/- respectively in a glittering ceremony at Bombay House, Mumbai.

Association of Nashik Schools – Teacher’s Felicitation

The Association of Nashik Schools organized an award ceremony at Fravashi Academy for teachers, who have had a long term association with various schools in Nashik,. The teachers were felicitated by the Chief Guests, District Collector B Radhakrishnan and Police Commissioner Dr. Ravindra Singal. Mrs. Rohini Ghanwatkar, Mrs. Shamin Kurian, Mrs. Deepti Patel & Mrs. Malika Nasikwala were the awardees from Horizon Academy.